Ben's vintage-like shoot went great this last week and a half!  I so enjoyed working with him.  He was open to do anything and I so appreciated his ideas as well.  The bow tie and suspenders were the perfect touch and I'm glad the library was our location. 

Kristen's photoshoot, which was out in the canyon, is going to be my favorite for a very long time.  She knows how to "act" in front of the camera.  She knows exactly what she wants and what she would like the images to be.   Her facial expressions are wonderful!   Because of this great experience, I felt inspired when I was editing her prints back at home.  I'm really proud of my editing choices for this shoot and I absolutely loved working with Kristen!  Love ya cuzz!!

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.